TAX PLANNING | FILING | REPRESENTATION for Businesses and Individuals | Contact Us
15337
page-template-default,page,page-id-15337,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-theme-ver-7.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.5.1,vc_responsive

Contact Us


FEEL FREE TO CONTACT US ANYTIME

Whatever the level of support you require, we are sure that we will have a package that meets your needs. All of our virtual professionals are highly experienced in the areas in which they work and have been through a thorough recruitment process to ensure they deliver to the high standard that you would want for your business.


Contact

14800 Quorum Dr,
Suite 277,
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972)-665-7196
Email ID: Addison@mytaxfiler.com

customer Service

Customer service is available
24 hours a day, 7 days a week during tax season, from January to April.
From May to December, customer service is available 24 hours a day, 5 days a week.

 

Email Contacts

General Information: addison@mytaxfiler.com

Sales and Marketing: sales@mytaxfiler.com

Escalation and Grievances: escalation@mytaxfiler.com

 

Business Hours

Texas Offices: (Plano & Irving)

January – April months – 8.30AM to 6.00PM CST.

May – December months – 10.00AM to 5.00PM CST

California Offices: (Fremont)

January – April months – 9AM to 6.00PM PST

May – December months – 10.00AM to 5.00PM PST

Customer Service Center (via Telephone)

January-April months – Available round the clock 7 days a week

May-December months – Available round the clock 5 days a week

Office Visits by prior appointment only

Corporate Headquarters

Plano, TX
4512 Legacy Drive # 100,
Plano, TX 75024
Phone: (972)-961-4814
Fax: 888-482-0280
Email: tax@mytaxfiler.com
Directions

 

Branch Offices

Irving, TX

300, E Royal Lane, Suite 127,
Irving, TX, 75039
Phone: (888)-482-0279 | (972) 961-4814
Email ID: tax@mytaxfiler.com
Directions

 

Houston, TX

Katy office – 22214 Highland Knolls, Suite 110,
Katy, TX 77450
Directions
Sugar Land office – 3 Sugar Creek Center Blvd. # 129,
Sugar Land, TX 77478 (Regus office)
Phone: (832)-844-5607
Email ID: Houston@mytaxfiler.com
Directions

 

Austin, TX
13276 Research Blvd, Suite 202,
Austin, TX, 78750
Phone: (512)-766-5829
Email ID: Austin@mytaxfiler.com
Directions

 

Edison, NJ
940 Amboy Avenue Suite # 104,
Edison, NJ, 08837
Phone: (732)-771-9402 | (732)-455-1504
Email ID: Newjersey@mytaxfiler.com
Directions

 

Fremont, CA

38350 Fremont Blvd, Suite 203,
Fremont, CA 94536
Phone: (510) 400-8809
Email ID: Bayarea@mytaxfiler.com
Directions

 

Sunnyvale, CA

1190 Miraloma Way #P,
Sunnyvale, CA 94085
Phone: (408) 940-3043 | (972)-961-4964
Email ID: Sunnyvale@mytaxfiler.com
Directions

 

Alpharetta, GA

480 N Main St, Suite 216,
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: (770)-748-8019 | (740)-300-0477
Email ID: Alpharetta@mytaxfiler.com
Directions

 

Prosper, TX

1400 S Custer Rd, Suite 703
McKinney, TX 75070
Phone: (760)-676-9829 | (469)-279-2316
Email ID: Prosper@mytaxfiler.com
Directions

 

Lewisville, TX

405 State Hwy 121,
Suite A250, Lewisville, TX, 75067
Phone: (806)475-0771
Email ID: Lewisville@mytaxfiler.com
Directions

 

Exton, PA

4 Tabas Lane, Suite 7
Exton PA 19341
Phone: (484)-USD-4468
Email ID: Exton@mytaxfiler.com
Directions

 

Irvine, CA
7545 Irvine Center Drive
Suite 200
California 92618
Phone: (949)-245-2459
Email ID: Irvine@mytaxfiler.com
Directions

 

Pleasanton, CA
5506 Sunol Blvd.
Suite 205 Pleasanton CA 94566
Phone: (925)-800-3561
Email ID: Pleasanton@mytaxfiler.com
Directions

 

Richardson, TX
1750 N. Collins Blvd STE 218,
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: (972)-521-6234
Email ID: Richardson@mytaxfiler.com
Directions

 

India

GVA Business Solution Pvt Ltd
No. 26, Survey No. 39,
Opp: Rama Temple,
Channasandra Layout,
Bangalore – 560098
Karnataka
Phone: (+91)-080-28611319
(+91)-080-28611522
(+91)-080-28611533
(+91)-080-65680541

Franchise Support Center

GVA Business Solutions (P) Ltd,
1st Floor, Above Jayadeva Motors,
Udupi Manipal Highway,
Near Indian oil petrol pump,
Indrali, Udupi 576102,
Karnataka, India

Ask The Experts:

Please contact us if you have any questions or comments about our services. Provide us with the following information so that we can route your request to the appropriate department. We will not share your information with anyone else. Read our privacy policy for more information.

Feedback & Inquiries:
First Name *
Last Name *
Email ID *
Phone *
Fax
Subject
Office Location
Search
Comments
Captcha Code